Our Staff

Matt Martin
Executive Director
matt@tnpwarren.org
330-647-6301

Miles Johnson
Community Organizer
miles@tnpwarren.org
330-647-6301

Sevasti Tripoulas
Community Programs Coordinator
sevasti@tnpwarren.org
330-647-6301

Terrence Edington
COCS Supervisor
terrence@tnpwarren.org
330-647-6301

Lisa Ramsey
Deputy Director
lisa@tnpwarren.org
330-647-6301

Christian Bennett-Mosley
Healthy Retail Access Coordinator
christian@tnpwarren.org
330-647-6301

Caitlyn Brown
Home Repair Program Coordinator
caitlyn@tnpwarren.org
330-469-6828

Gary Honeywood
BABW Projects Coordinator
gary@tnpwarren.org
330-647-6301

Shawn Carvin
Land Bank Director
shawn@tnpwarren.org
330-469-6828

Jarrod MacCartney
Design & Marketing Coordinator
jarrod@tnpwarren.org
330-647-6301

Juan Miranda
BABW Projects Coordinator
juan@tnpwarren.org
330-469-6828

Bec'klen Scott
BABW Team Member
330-647-6301

Mikenna McClurg
Land Bank Program Coordinator
mikenna@tnpwarren.org
330-469-6828

Jessica King
Land Bank Program Associate
jessica@tnpwarren.org
330-469-6828

Ethan Dukes
BABW Team Member
330-647-6301