Our Staff

Matt Martin
Executive Director
matt@tnpwarren.org
330-647-6301

Jake Carrino
BABW Team Member
jake@tnpwarren.org
330-647-6301

Terrence Eddington
BABW Team Member
terrence@tnpwarren.org
330-647-6301

Jessica King
Land Bank Program Associate
jessica@tnpwarren.org
330-469-6828

Jeremy Starr
Land Bank Demolition Coordinator
jeremy@tnpwarren.org
330-469-6828

Lisa Ramsey
Deputy Director
lisa@tnpwarren.org
330-647-6301

Sevasti Tripoulas
Warren Enriched Program Community Spaces & Places VISTA
sevasti@tnpwarren.org
330-647-6301

Shawn Carvin
Land Bank Program Director
shawn@tnpwarren.org
330-469-6828

Matt Hallas
BABW Team Member
matth@tnpwarren.org
330-647-6301

Christian Bennett-Mosley
Healthy Retail Access Coordinator
christian@tnpwarren.org
330-647-6301

Cassandra Clevenger
GROW Program Director
cassandra@tnpwarren.org
330-647-6301

Gary Honeywood
BABW Team Member
gary@tnpwarren.org
330-647-6301

Jarrod MacCartney
Design & Marketing Coordinator
jarrod@tnpwarren.org
330-647-6301

Miles Johnson
Community Organizer
miles@tnpwarren.org
330-647-6301

Mikenna McClurg
Land Bank Program Coordinator
mikenna@tnpwarren.org
330-469-6828

Juan Miranda
Team Member
juan@tnpwarren.org

Landon Kline
BABW Program Coordinator
landon@tnpwarren.org
330-469-6828