Our Staff

Matt Martin
Executive Director
matt@tnpwarren.org
330-647-6301

Jake Carrino
BABW Team Member
jake@tnpwarren.org
330-647-6301

Ti'Ryn Frank
BABW Team Member
tiryn@tnpwarren.org
330-647-6301

Gary Honeywood
BABW Team Member
gary@tnpwarren.org
330-647-6301

Jarrod MacCartney
Design & Marketing Coordinator
jarrod@tnpwarren.org
330-647-6301

Jeremy Starr
Land Bank Demolition Coordinator
jeremy@tnpwarren.org
330-469-6828

Lisa Ramsey
Deputy Director
lisa@tnpwarren.org
330-647-6301

Shawn Carvin
Land Bank Program Director
shawn@tnpwarren.org
330-469-6828

Terrence Eddington
BABW Team Member
terrence@tnpwarren.org
330-647-6301

Miles Johnson
Community Organizer
miles@tnpwarren.org
330-647-6301

Mikenna McClurg
Land Bank Program Coordinator
mikenna@tnpwarren.org
330-469-6828

Sevasti Tripoulas
Warren Enriched Program Community Spaces & Places VISTA
sevasti@tnpwarren.org
330-647-6301

Christian Bennett
Healthy Retail Access Coordinator
christian@tnpwarren.org
330-647-6301

Cassandra Clevenger
GROW Program Director
cassandra@tnpwarren.org
330-647-6301

Allison Farrell
GROW AmeriCorps VISTA
allison@tnpwarren.org
330-647-6301

Jessica King
Land Bank Program Associate
jessica@tnpwarren.org
330-469-6828

Honeya Price
AmeriCorps VISTA
honeya@tnpwarren.org
330-647-6301

Shalise White
Housing Program Associate
shalise@tnpwarren.org
330-647-6301

Christina Campbell
GROW Program Associate
christina@tnpwarren.org
330-647-6301

Ollie Dukes
BABW Team Member
ollie@tnpwarren.org
330-647-6301

Matt Hallas
BABW Team Member
matth@tnpwarren.org
330-647-6301

Landon Kline
BABW Program Coordinator
landon@tnpwarren.org
330-469-6828

Denise Rising
Community Outreach Coordinator
denise@tnpwarren.org
330-647-6301